TN BJP chief Annamalai appointed as Co-Incharge for K'taka Polls

On Feb. 04, The BJP national president JP Nadda has appointed Dharmendra Pradhan, Union Minister as Incharge and Tamil Nadu BJP Chief Annamalai as Co-Incharge for the forthcoming assembly elections of Karnataka State.

Visit to explore our interactive epaper!

Download the DT Next app for more exciting features!

Click here for iOS

Click here for Android

Related Stories

No stories found.
DT next