Cheif electoral officer Sahoo releases final electoral list

Chief Electoral Officer Satyabrata Sahoo IAS released the integrated final electoral rolls at the Secretariat.

Visit to explore our interactive epaper!

Download the DT Next app for more exciting features!

Click here for iOS

Click here for Android

Related Stories

No stories found.
DT next