IPL Final: KKR won the toss and chose to field

Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and chose to field against Chennai Super Kings.
Image source: IPL/Twitter
Image source: IPL/Twitter


Kolkata Knight Riders XI: S Gill, V Iyer, R Tripathi, N Rana, E Morgan, D Karthik, S Al Hasan, S Narine, L Ferguson, V Chakaravarthy, S Mavi 
Chennai Super Kings XI: F du Plessis, R Gaikwad, M Ali, A Rayudu, R Uthappa, MS Dhoni, R Jadeja, DJ Bravo, S Thakur, D Chahar, J Hazlewood 

Visit news.dtnext.in to explore our interactive epaper!

Download the DT Next app for more exciting features!

Click here for iOS

Click here for Android

Related Stories

No stories found.
DT next