Four-rider TVS squad for PanAfrica Rally

Defending champion Sherco TVS Rally Factory Team named Michael Metge (France), Lorenzo Santolino (Spain), Johnny Aubert (France) and Abdul Wahid Tanveer (India) in its four-rider squad for the PanAfrica Rally 2019.
Four-rider TVS squad for PanAfrica Rally
Michael Metge


Metge will lead TVS’ bid for a second consecutive triumph, while Aubert will be making his debut with the team at the rally. The PanAfrica Rally is an open competition, which will take place in Morocco from September 21 to 28.

“We have been consistently doing well here. We are confident of pulling off a great show this year as well,” said Team Manager B Selvaraj.

Related Stories

No stories found.